The global supply chain analytics market size reached USD 3.41 Billion in 2020 and is expected to register a CAGR of 18.9% during the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Increasing need for improving supply chain and operational efficiencies is expected to drive revenue growth of the global supply chain analytics market over the forecast period. Growing demand for demand analytics to reduce inventory costs is expected to propel global supply chain analytics market growth going ahead. Increasing adoption of supply chain analytics across industries to enhanced decision-making capabilities is expected to boost growth of the global supply chain analytics market during the forecast period.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/583

The report further sheds light on the emerging growth opportunities, challenges, market threats, limitations, and factors likely to restrict the growth of the Supply Chain Analytics market. The report further discusses in detail the market in international waters and the emerging trends in those regions. It also offers insights into the competitive landscape, market drivers, industrial scenario, and the latest product and technological developments to offer a comprehensive overview of the Supply Chain Analytics market landscape.

Key players include Oracle Corporation, SAP SE, TIBCO Software Inc., QlikTech Inc., MicroStrategy Incorporated, Cloudera, Inc., International Business Machines Corporation, Accenture PLC, Capgemini SE, and Savi Technologies, Inc.

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/583

Emergen Research has segmented the global supply chain analytics market on the basis of deployment, component, solution, end-use, and region:

Deployment Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Cloud

On-premises

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Services

Solution

Solution Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Supplier performance analytics

Inventory analytics

Demand analysis and forecasting

Spend & procurement analytics

Transportation & logistics analytics

End-use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Manufacturing

Healthcare

Transportation

Retail

Aerospace & Defense

Consumer Goods

Others

To know more about the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/supply-chain-analytics-market

Regional Analysis Covers:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Radical Features of the Supply Chain Analytics Market Report:

The report encompasses Supply Chain Analytics market overview along with market share, demand and supply ratio, production and consumption patterns, supply chain analysis, and other ley elements

An in-depth analysis of the different approaches and procedures undertaken by the key players to conduct business efficiently

Offers insights into production and manufacturing value, products and services offered in the market, and fruitful information about investment strategies

Supply chain analysis along with technological advancements offered in the report

The report covers extensive analysis of the trends, drivers, restraints, limitations, threats, and growth opportunities in the Supply Chain Analytics industry

Request customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/583

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Pet Food Packaging Market @ https://marketographics.com/pet-food-packaging-market-share-size-global-driving-factors-by-manufacturers-growth-opportunities-regions-type-and-application-revenue-market-forecast-to-2027/

8K Technology Market @ https://marketographics.com/8k-technology-market-top-manufacturers-size-business-scenario-share-growth-insights-industry-analysis-trends-and-forecasts-report-2028/

Extended Reality Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565666336/extended-reality-market-size-business-scenario-share-growth-insights-industry-analysis-trends-and-forecasts-2035

Logistics Robots Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565666342/logistics-robots-market-share-types-applications-products-size-growth-insights-and-forecasts-report-2027

Sports Technology Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565666352/sports-technology-market-research-report-analysis-2021-2028-by-size-share-trends-growth-industry-analysis

Multi-Rotor Drone Market @ https://marketographics.com/multi-rotor-drone-market-research-report-demand-industry-analysis-share-growth-applications-types-and-forecasts-report-2027/

Smart Glass Market@ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565492993/smart-glass-market-future-growth-application-industry-analysis-outlook-insights-share-and-forecasts-report-2027

Product Information Management Market@ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565493811/product-information-management-market-analysis-report-share-growth-demand-research-applications-and-outlook-2028

3D Printing Software and Services Market@ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565499327/3d-printing-software-and-services-market-applications-size-trends-demand-types-technology-and-forecasts-report-2027

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-supply-chain-analytics-market