Earning Their Stripes: 5/13/21 The Miami Marlins have a total of six minor league
affiliates. There’s two of them that are considered “rookie” level. The GCL Marlins, in the stateside Gulf Coast League, and the DSL Marlins, stationed in the Dominican Republic with the Dominican Summer League. Those two don’t generally get started until just before (DSL) or just after (GCL) the yearly MLB draft. The other four teams each play 120 game seasons, starting...
0 Comments 0 Shares