Why Barcelona cannot retire Messi's number 10 jersey - What does the La Liga rule state?


https://www.goal.com/en-in/news/barcelona-cannot-retire-messi-number-10-jersey-la-liga-rule/196vzguww11ya1i0zlkot2eapd?fbclid=IwAR2t9s3_s_Xm8MExtzH_NbsRLGKUb5gKlOR0Wl1UEHxs3UE5SkeaA1w43Rk
Why Barcelona cannot retire Messi's number 10 jersey - What does the La Liga rule state? https://www.goal.com/en-in/news/barcelona-cannot-retire-messi-number-10-jersey-la-liga-rule/196vzguww11ya1i0zlkot2eapd?fbclid=IwAR2t9s3_s_Xm8MExtzH_NbsRLGKUb5gKlOR0Wl1UEHxs3UE5SkeaA1w43Rk
WWW.GOAL.COM
Explained: Why Barcelona cannot retire Messi's number 10 jersey - What does the La Liga rule state? | Goal.com
Goal takes a look at the La Liga rule regarding squad numbers assigned by the Spanish clubs to their players...
3
0 Comments 0 Shares